Name Address Telephones Fax E-mail
Andreas Papacharalambous,
Mayor
Work: 22470301 / 22470300 22470400 mayor@strovolos.org.cy
George Chrysanthou,
Vice-Mayor
Mobile: 99496084 22470400 giorgos.chrysanthou1@gmail.com
Christakis Paschalis 12, Kodrou str., 2028 Strovolos Home:: 22423718
Mobile: 99423718
22423718
Marios Hannides Mobile: 99663012 99663012 marioshannides@cytanet.com.cy
Thomas (Tomas) Vassiliou 1, Palaiokastrou str., Strovolos ΙΙ, 2038 Strovolos Home: 22497035
Mobile: 99641095
22497035, 22511678 Thomasvasiliou1@gmail.com
Makis Symeou 2, Pineiou str., 2051 Strovolos Home: 22879698
Work: 2275178
Mobile: 99512249
22751789 symeou.m@cytanet.com.cy
Chryso Polycarpou 9 Thermaikou str., 2043 Strovolos Home: 22324188
Work: 22494906
Mobile: 99418536
22427051 chrysopolycarpou@hotmail.com
Costas Koukos 45 Kronou str., 2048 Strovolos Work: 22762868
Mobile: 99651209
22761800 costas.koukos@gmail.com
Savvas Constantinides 60, Athalassas Ave., 2023 Strovolos Work: 22460033
Mobile: 99772579
22761144 savvas_@cytanet.com.cy
Antonis Kountouris 17 Neoptolemou str., 2045 Strovolos Work: 22482000
Mobile: 99354179
22485380 kountouris.a@gmail.com
Stavros Stavrinides Mobile: 99609829 22375380 st.stavrinides@gmail.com
Stelios Georgiou 13, Zefyrou str., Apt. 201, 2048 Strovolos Work: 22554600 22432470 steliosg_3@hotmail.com
Michael Ierides 27, Platonos str., 2040 Strovolos Mobile: 99444279 22314533
Constantinos Parmaklis 51 Patriarchou Petrou Z’ str., 2055 Strovolos Mobile: 99466648 cparmaklis52@gmail.com
Stella Sourmeli 6, Alekou Konstantinou str., Apt. 2, 2024 Strovolos Mobile: 99626590 22510452 stellasourmeli@gmail.com
Marcos Klerides 29, Fediou str., 2059 Strovolos Home:: 22427139
Mobile: 99476784
mklerides@gmail.com
Andreas Maimaris 23, Andrea Avraamidi str., 2024 Strovolos Home: 22498409
Mobile: 99664877
a.maimaris@cytanet.com.cy
Marios Pelekanos 10 Ayiou Efstathiou str., 2037 Strovolos Work: 22021234
Mobile: 99440647
marios79pelekanos@gmail.com
Froso Georgiadou 30, Vyzantiou str., Apt. 22, 2064 Strovolos Mobile: 99361374 info@lexact.com.cy
Marios Hadjivassiliou 22, Thoukydidou str., Apt. 501, 2006 Strovolos Work: 22509300
Mobile: 99446486
22509300 hadjivasilioum@pascal.ac.cy
Lenia Kyriakidou 7 Liperti str., 2000 Strovolos Home:: 22454900
Mobile: 99677778
Leniakyr@gmail.com
Yiannis Clerides 9, Olympiados str., 2063 Strovolos Mobile: 99662068 yclerides@yahoo.com
Marios Andreou Mobile: 99554101 amario@cytanet.com.cy
Evangelia Sizopoulou Mobile: 96981708 liasizopoulou@gmail.com
Georgios Hadjioannou Sifu 1 Korinthou str., Apt. 203, 2008 Strovolos Home: 22004500
Work: 22004500
Mobile: 96369500
22004500 sifuggrealestate@outlook.com
Panicos Manoli 3, Minoos str., 2042 Strovolos Home:: 22425989
Mobile: 99521615
manolis2008@live.com
Costas Sofroniou 21, Irakleous str., 2040 Strovolos Home: 22382880
Work: 22455400/22519000
Mobile: 99623083
22519090

To print the table click here.