Name Address Tel. No FAX Email
Dr Lazaros S. Savvides,
Mayor
1, Lazarou Georgiou str., 2023 Strovolos Home: 22423996
Work: 22470301 / 22470300
22470400 lsavvides@strovolos.org.cy
Andreas Papacharalambous,
Vice-Mayor
23, St. Stylianides str., 2024 Strovolos Home: 22422621
Work: 22490860
Mobile: 99635702
22491945 andreas@papacharalambous.com
Yiannos Katsourides 17 Koletti Street, 2028 Strovolos Work: 22432111 22432112 katsouridesy@yahoo.com
Stavros Yerolatsites 6, Odysseos str., 2042 Strovolos Home: 22429578
Work: 22769869
Mobile: 99488630
22767800 yerolats@logosnet.cy.net
Androula Antoniou 8, Aristokyprou str., 2008 Strovolos Home: 22422590
Work: 22762868
Mobile: 99631794
22761800 toulaant@cytanet.com.cy
Maria Paschali 12, Kodrou str., 2028 Strovolos Home: 22423718
Mobile: 99934238
22423718
Valentinos Polycarpou 13, Panayiotis Georgiades str., 2040 Strovolos Home: 22423643
Work: 22761121
Mobile: 99466779
22764725 vpolykarpou@icloud.com
Thomas Vassiliou 1, Paleokastrou str., Strovolos ΙΙ, 2038 Strovolos Home: 22497035
Work: 99641095
Mobile: 99641095
22497035 22511678
Georgios Anastasiou 7, Nemeas str., 2045 Strovolos Home: 22325988
Mobile: 99635143
22446334 dranastasiou@cytanet.com.cy
Stelios Georgiou 13, Zefyros str., Apt. 201, 2048 Strovolos Work:22554600 22432470 steliosg_3@hotmail.com
Stavros Stavrinides 33, Pentelis str., 1st floor, 2013 Strovolos Home: 22425430
Work: 22375006
Mobile: 99609829
22375380 st.stavrinides@gmail.com
Michalis Damianos 42E, Arch. Makarios III str., Off. 401, 1065 Nicosia Work: 22021212 22021213 michael@damianoslaw.com
Michalis Ierides 27, Platonos str., 2040 Stovolos Work: 22305794
Mobile: 99444279
22314533
Stella Sourmeli 6, Alecou Constantinou str., Apt. 2, 2024 Strovolos Home: 22510452
Work: 22477965
Mobile: 99626590
22510452 stellasourmeli@gmail.com
Marcos Klerides 29, Fediou str., 2059 Strovolos Home: 22427139
Mobile: 99476784
mklerides@gmail.com
Andreas Maimaris 23, Andreas Avraamides str., 2024 Strovolos Home: 22498409
Work: 22424853
Mobile: 99664877
22420118 a.maimaris@cytanet.com.cy
Froso Georgiadou 6, Onasagoras str., 2018 Strovolos Mobile: 99361374 22424334 info@lexact.com.cy
Demetris Tsingis 1 Mouson Street, 2060 Strovolos Work: 22498450
Mobile: 99488439
22314761 dtsingis@cytanet.com.cy
Ioannis Clerides 9, Olympiados str. , 2063 Strovolos yclerides@yahoo.com
Marios Hadjivassiliou 22, Thoukidides str., Apt. 501, 2006 Strovolos Mobile: 99446486 22509390 hadjivasilioum@pascal.ac.cy
Antonis Mechanicos 15, Stasinos Ave., 2nd floor, 1060 Nicosia Work: 22757779 22759455 amihanikos@hotmail.com
Georgios Chrysanthou 3, Evryviades str., 2048 Strovolos Home: 22499072
Work: 22719218 / 22719217
Mobile: 99496084
22496004
Fanos Kouroufexis 8, Kreontos str., 2021 Strovolos Mobile: 99487036 22755455 fkouroufexis@hotmail.com
Elli Solomonidou 19 Andrea Paraskeva, 2024 Strovolos Home: 22427827
Mobile: 96457604
ellisolomonidou1@gmail.com
Soteris Loucaides 21, Marathonos str., 2043 Strovolos Home: 22324956
Mobile: 99314956
22328142 loucaidess@gmail.com
Costas Sofroniou 21, Heracleous str., 2040 Strovolos Home: 22382880
Work: 22455400 / 22519000
Mobile: 99623083
22519090
Panayiotis Manoli 3, Minoos str., Strovolos Home: 22425989
Mobile: 99521615
22425989 manolis2008@live.com